My Space to Share

Comercio Electrónico

Posted by Jhon Alexander en Domingo, agosto 5, 2007

Escribo este post; acerca de una tarea extraclase que realizamos con algunos compañeros en la materia de sistemas de Información II, como se pudieron figar en el encabezado trata de Comercio Electrónico.

Comercio Electrónico no es mas que hacer comercio pero por medios electronicos, utilizando tecnologias(internet) y estandares(html, dhtml, xml, asp, etc) establecidos en la red de redes.

Encontraras el paper Aqui.

Presentación:

11 comentarios to “Comercio Electrónico”

  1. Omissive said

    Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your site is so
    cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this website. It reveals how nicely you

    understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles.

    You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere

    and just could not come across. What a great web site.

  2. Carlos said

    Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some

    more. I am taking your feeds also.

  3. The crux of your writing while appearing agreeable

    at first, did not really settle very

    well with me after some time. Someplace throughout the paragraphs you managed to make me a believer
    but only for a very short while. I however have a problem with your
    jumps in assumptions and you would do nicely to help fill in all those breaks.
    If you can accomplish that, I will certainly be impressed.

  4. Myles said

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.

    Please let me know. Cheers

  5. I used to be more than happy to find this net-site.
    I needed to thanks to your time for this

    excellent read!! I definitely enjoying each

    little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you

    weblog post.

  6. I wanted to create you a bit of note in order to give
    many thanks again for these breathtaking strategies

    you have discussed on this website. It’s really open-handed of people like you to grant openly what exactly many individuals could

    possibly have offered as an ebook to help with making some dough for themselves, certainly seeing that you could have

    tried it if you decided. These tips

    likewise served to be the good way to be aware that other people online

    have the identical interest just

    like my personal own to know way more when it comes to this matter.

    I am sure there are a lot more fun instances in the future for individuals that looked over your

    site.

  7. I’ll right away snatch your rss as I can not to find your
    e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do

    you’ve any? Kindly let me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  8. I in addition to my guys happened to be looking at the best thoughts on the blog then then developed a horrible feeling I had not thanked the blog owner
    for them. All of the young boys

    became certainly

    passionate to read all of them and have in effect simply been
    taking advantage of those things. We appreciate you indeed being quite accommodating and also for

    choosing certain excellent subjects millions

    of individuals are really wanting to understand about.
    My personal sincere regret for

    not expressing gratitude to earlier.

  9. Jerald said

    Hello there, I found your blog by means of Google whilst searching for a related topic, your website came up,
    it seems good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply became aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful in the event you proceed this in future. A lot of folks can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  10. For most up-to-date news you have to go to see internet and on internet I found this
    site as a best site for most up-to-date updates.

  11. If you wish for to take a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply these
    strategies to your won webpage.

Responder

 
